Duncanville

Independent School District

Writing success stories, one student at a time.

Board Meeting Information

  • The Duncanville ISD School Board meets the second Monday of each month, unless otherwise posted, at the Duncanville ISD Education Plaza (710 S. Cedar Ridge Drive, Duncanville 75137). The Board Room entry is in the rear of the building.  Board meetings begin with a briefing session at 6:00 pm. The public portion of the Board meeting begins at 7:00 pm.

      

    Current Agenda & Minutes

    For current agendas and minutes, please click here.

     

    2017-2018 Board Meeting dates:

     

    Monday, May 8, 2017

    Monday, June 12, 2017

    Monday, July 10, 2017 

    Monday, August 14, 2017

    Monday, September 11, 2017

    Monday, October 9, 2017

    Monday, November 13, 2017

    Monday, December 11, 2017

    Monday, January 8, 2018

    Monday, February 12, 2018

    Monday, March 19, 2018

    Monday, April 09, 2018

    Monday, May 14, 2018

    Monday, June 11, 2018

     

     

     

CLOSE