The Administrative Team
 
A-team  
 
 

Administrator

Job Description

Email address

Room Number

Phone Number

Mr. Shannon Bennett

Associate Principal of Operations & Administration

sbennett@duncanvilleisd.org

A115

972-708-3905

Ms. Monica Smith

Associate Principal of Curriculum & Instruction

msmith@duncanvilleisd.org

A137

972-708-3740

Ms. Flo Judd

Associate Principal

fjudd@duncanvilleisd.org

J126

972-708-3808

Mr. Jerry Lozier

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between A-Bla)

jlozier@duncanvilleisd.org

B169

972-708-6505

Mr. Stevie Ford

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Blb-Conr)

sford@duncanvilleisd.org

B169

972-708-3911

Mr. John Wood

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Cont-Cut)

jwood@duncanvilleisd.org

J136

972-708-3906

Dr. LaSonya Flowers

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Cuu-Frd

lflowers@duncanvilleisd.org

M115

972-708-3846

Ms. Valerie Nelms-Harris

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Fre-Haq

VNelmsHarris@duncanvilleisd.org

L119

972-708-3823

Mr. Rahien Williams

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Har-Juz)

rawilliams@duncanvilleisd.org

L121

972-708-6523

Mr. Maurice Horton

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between K-Mar)

mhorton@duncanvilleisd.org

B200

972-708-3741

Mr. David James

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Mas-Olr)

djames@duncanvilleisd.org

B200

972-708-3829

Ms. Tamara Allen

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Ols-Ret)

tamallen@duncanvilleisd.org

B200

972-708-3851

Ms. Rosalyn Antoine

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Reu-Sid)

rantoine@duncanvilleisd.org

B248

972-708-3813

Ms. Barbara Roberson-Payton

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Sie-Val)

Broberson-payton@duncanvilleisd.org

B248

972-708-3908

Mr. Tony Toynes

Student Discipline & Support (for students with the last name between Vam-Z)

ttoynes@duncanvilleisd.org

B248

972-708-3811

 

 
CLOSE